IMGP4878

Directorio de practicantes

ANDORRA

Practicantes 2

Ana Gomicia (Sat Nishan Kaur)
Andorra la Vella- calle
correo electrónico pranayoga@hotmail.es
www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com

Practicantes 2

Eugeni De Santiago (Guru Ravi Singh)
Andorra la Vella calle
correo electrónico eugeni@andorra.ad y mi web:
www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com

ESTONIA

Practicantes 2

Kalev Klaar (Satyabir Singh)
Condado de Harju, Estonia.
Tel .: 372 5141011
kalev@klaarsus.com
http://klaarsus.com/jooga/tervendamine/meditatiivne-tervendamine

Practicantes 2

Imre Sams
Estonia
Tel .: + 372 5031892
imre@sams.ee

Practicantes 2

Iam Merilin Tamme (Param Terath Kaur)
Estonia
Tel .: + 372 57570708
info@shuniya.ee (www.shuniya.ee)

FINLANDIA

Practicantes 2

Sari Junno
Seinäjoki / Isokyrö
+358400539375
junno.sari@gmail.com

sirivedia

Siri Vedya
sirivedyakaur@gmail.com

amarpal

Amarpal Kaur Härmävaara
kundaliinijooga.amarpal@gmail.com
+358400192691

preetambir kaur

Preetambir Kaur (Ulla Mönkkönen)
Helsinki
eleventia@pp.inet.fi
www.eleventia.fi

Practicantes 2

Jivan Mukta Singh
Helsinki
Tel .: + 358404104863
meditativehealingprogram@gmail.com

Practicantes 2

Risto Heikkinen
Helsinki
Tel .: + 358505605421
asabove@protonmail.com

NORUEGA

Practicantes 2

Marie D Nilsen
Karmøy, Noruega
marie.nilsen@gmail.com

Practicantes 2

Aud Amiti Myhre
Stord, Noruega.
Tel .: 47- 99740450.
aud-amy@hotmail.com

IMGP4878

Aina Lindanger
5567 Skjoldastraumen, Noruega.
Tel:. 41 25 91 71
aina-lindanger@hotmail.no

POLONIA

agata 1

Agata Kowalczyk (Dyal Tara)
https://www.facebook.com/AgataKowalczykMeditativeHealing/
tel. + 48 797 920 708
agata.k.kowalczyk@gmail.com

MG_3527

Tomek Damzyn
Tel.:+48 601 926 002
tomek.damzyn@wp.pl

oxana

Oksana Bykova
Varsovia
Tel.:+48 604 108 609
oxana.bykova@gmail.com

Practicantes 2

Beata Pasikowska Jagat Prem Kaur
Tel.:+48 504 036 460
jagatpremkaur.ky@gmail.com
Warszawa

Practicantes 2

Jolanta Ratuszna Jai ​​Sangat Kaur
Tel .: + 48 669622900
jolanta.ratuszna@gmail.com
Malbork

ESPAÑA

guru ravi

Guru Ravi Singh
pranayoga@hotmail.es

torres de sion

Sion Torres (Jasbir Kaur)
Menorca
+34 608371664
siontorres@icloud.com
www.shaktioga.com

judit castella blanco 1

Judit (Prittam Kaur) Castella Escolà
Barcelona
+34 678 494 257
judit@jio.cat, juditcastella@gmail.com
www.jio.cat

Practicantes 2

Estefanía Pochettino
Barcelona
estefaniapochettino@hotmail.com
Tel .: 660475239.

paula-colantonio

Paula Colantonio
Barcelona
paula.colantonio@gmail.com
Tel .: 0034 648 183 649

Practicantes 2

Lilawanti Khatnani Villarino
Granollers (Barcelona)
lilawanti@shuniayoga.com
Tel:. 93 870 11 84
www.shuniayoga.com/centros-granollers
www.facebook.com/shuniayogagranoller

quim

Quim Reina (Bachan Deva Singh)
Mataró (Barcelona)
quimreina@gmail.com
+34 696 241 688

Compartir con amigos
Inglésespañol