IMGP4878

Directory of Practitioners

ANDORRA

Practitioners 2

Ana Gomicia (Sat Nishan Kaur)
Andorra la Vella- calle
e-mail pranayoga@hotmail.es   
www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com

Practitioners 2

Eugeni De Santiago (Guru Ravi Singh)
Andorra la Vella calle
e-mail eugeni@andorra.ad y mi web:
www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com

ESTONIA

Practitioners 2

Kalev Klaar (Satyabir Singh)
Harju County, Estonia.
Tel.: 372 5141011
kalev@klaarsus.com
http://klaarsus.com/jooga/tervendamine/meditatiivne-tervendamine

Practitioners 2

Imre Sams
Estonia
Tel.:+372 5031892
imre@sams.ee

Practitioners 2

Iam Merilin Tamme( Param Terath Kaur)
Estonia
Tel.:+372 57570708
info@shuniya.ee (www.shuniya.ee)

FINLANDIA

Practitioners 2

Jivan Mukta Singh
Helsinki
Tel.:+358404104863
meditativehealingprogram@gmail.com

Practitioners 2

Risto Heikkinen
Helsinki
Tel.:+358505605421
asabove@protonmail.com

NORWAY

Practitioners 2

Marie D Nilsen
Karmøy, Norway
marie.nilsen@gmail.com

Practitioners 2

Aud Amiti Myhre
Stord, Norway.
Tel.: 47- 99740450.
aud-amy@hotmail.com

Practitioners 2

Aina Lindanger
5567 Skjoldastraumen, Norway.
Tel.: 41 25 91 71
aina-lindanger@hotmail.no

POLAND

Practitioners 2

Tomek Damzyn
Tel.:+48 601 926 002
tomek.damzyn@wp.pl

 

Practitioners 2

Oksana Bykova
Warsaw
Tel.:+48 604 108 609
oxana.bykova@gmail.com

 

Practitioners 2

Beata Pasikowska Jagat Prem Kaur
Tel.:+48 504 036 460
jagatpremkaur.ky@gmail.com
Warszawa

Practitioners 2

Jolanta Ratuszna Jai Sangat Kaur
Tel.:+48 669622900
jolanta.ratuszna@gmail.com
Malbork

SPAIN

Practitioners 2

Judit (Prittam Kaur) Castella Escolà
Barcelona
+34 678 494 257
judit@jio.cat, juditcastella@gmail.com
www.jio.cat

Practitioners 2

Estefanía Pochettino
Barcelona
estefaniapochettino@hotmail.com
Tel.:660475239.

paula-colantonio

Paula Colantonio
Barcelona
paula.colantonio@gmail.com
Tel.:0034 648 183 649

Practitioners 2

Lilawanti Khatnani Villarino
Granollers (Barcelona)
lilawanti@shuniayoga.com
Tel.: 93 870 11 84
www.shuniayoga.com/centros-granollers
www.facebook.com/shuniayogagranoller

Practitioners 2

Quim Reina (Bachan Deva Singh)
Mataró (Barcelona)
quimreina@gmail.com
+34 696 241 688

 “The Name (vibration) of the Lord is the medicine to cure all diseases; so serve the Lord, O humble Saints.”

-Guru RamDas

Share with Friends
EnglishEspañol