Directory of Practitioners

“The phenomenon of healing is a holistic process in which the patient and the healer are both key participants in the progression to stabilize health, from the inner conditions to the outer symptoms and beyond…”

-Jivan Mukta

  • Ana Gomicia (Sat Nishan Kaur)
    Andorra la Vella- calle
    e-mail pranayoga@hotmail.es   
    www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com

     
    Eugeni De Santiago (Guru Ravi Singh)
    Andorra la Vella calle
    e-mail eugeni@andorra.ad y mi web:
    www.kundaliniandorra.blogspot.com   
     
  • Kalev Klaar (Satyabir Singh)
    Harju County, Estonia.
    Tel.: 372 5141011
    kalev@klaarsus.com
    http://klaarsus.com/jooga/tervendamine/meditatiivne-tervendamine
     

     
    Imre Sams
    Estonia
    Tel.:+372 5031892
    imre@sams.ee

    Iam Merilin Tamme( Param Terath Kaur)
    Estonia
    Tel.:+372 57570708
    info@shuniya.ee (www.shuniya.ee)

     
  • Jivan Mukta Singh
    Helsinki
    Tel.:+358404104863
    meditativehealingprogram@gmail.com
     

    Risto Heikkinen
    Helsinki
    Tel.:+358505605421
    asabove@protonmail.com
     
  • Marie D Nilsen
    Karmøy, Norway
    marie.nilsen@gmail.com

    Aud Amiti Myhre
    Stord, Norway.
    Tel.: 47- 99740450.
    aud-amy@hotmail.com      

    Aina Lindanger
    5567 Skjoldastraumen, Norway.
    Tel.: 41 25 91 71
    aina-lindanger@hotmail.no

     

  • Tomek Damzyn
    Tel.:+48 601 926 002
    tomek.damzyn@wp.pl

  • Judit (Prittam Kaur) Castella Escolà
    Barcelona
    +34 678 494 257
    judit@jio.cat, juditcastella@gmail.com
    www.jio.cat

     

    Estefanía Pochettino
    Barcelona
    estefaniapochettino@hotmail.com
    Tel.:660475239.

     

    Paula Colantonio
    Barcelona
    paula.colantonio@gmail.com
    Tel.:0034 648 183 649

     
    Lilawanti Khatnani Villarino
    Granollers (Barcelona)
    lilawanti@shuniayoga.com
    Tel.: 93 870 11 84
    www.shuniayoga.com/centros-granollers
    www.facebook.com/shuniayogagranoller
     

 “The Name (vibration) of the Lord is the medicine to cure all diseases; so serve the Lord, O humble Saints.” -Guru Ram Das